2016 Donors

AUCD is deeply grateful to all who have generously contributed to our work and mission this year. Your contributions support our efforts to grow the next generation of disability leaders who will continue to drive change for people with disabilities, their families, and our communities, so that we all can live, work, and play in an inclusive world that values the diversity and talents of every individual. We thank you for your support!

Corporate and Organizational Donors
Allsup, Inc.
American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (AAIDD)ABC Medical
Amerigroup Corp.
Bender Consulting
Carlton Bruett Coture
Centene Corporation
ClosedCaption Maker
Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities
Comcast/NBC universal
Cornerstone Government Affairs
Council on Quality & Leadership
Cozen O’Connor Public Strategies
Galludet University
HSC Foundation
Institute for Community Inclusion
Institute on Community Integration at the University of Minnesota
Institute on Disabilities at Temple University
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Kessler Foundation
Lifeshare USA
Molina Healthcare
Nork Apex Strategies
Office of Disability Employment Policy
Pride Mobility Products Corp./Quantum Rehab
Public Consulting Group
Rochester Institute of Technology – National Technical Institute for the Deaf (NTID)
Ruderman Family Foundation
Ruh Global
Strong Center for Developmental Disabilities
Therap Services
Touch Stream Solutions
Vermont Statewide Independent Living Council
Vox Global

Jerry Alliston
Brent Askvig
Mercedes Avila
Alison Barkoff
Rebecca Brightwell
Karen Brown
Julie Christensen
Dinah Cohen
Anna Costalas
Crosby Cromwell
Mark Crenshaw
Carol Curtin
Will Ris & Nancy Dorn
Sheena Drey
Elaine Eisenbaum
Cynthia Ellis
Rhonda Eppelsheimer
Celia S. Feinstein
Julie Fodor
Beth Fondell
Towner French
Merrill Friedman
Bill Gaventa
Michael Gamel-McCormick
Debbie Gilmer
Fran Goldfarb
Amy Goldman
Adriane Griffen
Patti Hackett-Hunter
Lizzy Hall
Becky Harker
Susan Hetherington
Amy Hewitt
Isabel Hodge
Sandra Horne
Peggy Huffman
Rosemary Hughes
Andy Imparato
Carolyn Jeppsen
George S. Jesien
Benjamin Kaufman
Bruce Keisling
Nicole LeBlanc
Mitchell and Barbara Levitz
Deborah Lisi-Baker
Amie Lulinski
Sara Luterman
Angela Martin
Laura Martin
Corina Miclea Rotsko
Catharine Mikitka
Sharon Milberger
Susanna Miller-Raines
Christina Mills
Kimberly Mills
Marcia Moriarta
Michael Murray
Tia Nelis
Mariana Nork
Herman Obermayer
Frederick Palmer
Michael & Crystal Pariseau
Sachin Pavithran
Liz Perkins
Julie Petty
Paula Rabidoux
Olivia Raynor
Mary Kay Rizzolo
Dawn Rudolph
Susan Russell
Kathy Sheppard-Jones
Roberta Sick
Ivanova Smith
Pam Smith
Deborah Spitalnik
Lauren Stoebel
Shea Tanis
Marc J. Tasse
Michael Thornton
Paul and Kelly Timmons
Angela Tomlin
Vicki Hicks Turnage
Stephan Viehweg
Pam Walker
Leslie Walker-Hirsch
Stephanie Weber
Alison Weintraub
Philip Weintraub
Carol and Tom Wheeler
Alison Whyte
Larry Yin
Susan Yuan
JoAnn W.L. Yuen