2016 AUCD Staff

Abigail (Abbey) Alberico, MPH
Project Manager
Leon Barnett, MSEd
Program Manager
Gwendolyn E. Clark
Administrative Specialist
Tanisha Clarke, MPH
Senior Program Manager
Anna Costalas, MPA
Resource and Dissemination Manager
Sarah DeMaio, MSW
MCH Program Manager
Michael Gamel-McCormick, PhD
Associate Executive Director for Research and Policy
Adriane K. Griffen, DrPH, MPH, MCHES
Senior Director, Public Health & Leadership
Christine Grosso, MS
Public Policy Analyst
Shannon Haworth, MA
Senior Program Manager, Disability and Public Health
Andrew J. Imparato, JD
Executive Director
Danielle Johnson
Manager of Operations and Meetings
Benjamin Kaufman, MSW
Senior Manager, MCH Technical Assistance
Oksana Klimova, M.Sc. Appl. Math
Director of Web Services
Christine Liao, MSW
MCH Program Specialist
Sara Luterman, MFA
Communications Assistant
Laura Martin, MA
Senior Director, Operations & Development
Corina Miclea Rotsko, MTA
Data Support Manager
Jessica Minor, MPP
Public Health Program Manager
Kim E. Musheno
Director of Public Policy
Siddarth Nagaraj, MALD
Program Specialist
Crystal K. Pariseau, MSSW
Director of Marketing and Public Engagement
Shavky Rajabov, MBA
Director of Finance
Dawn Rudolph, MSEd
Sr. Director, Technical Assistance & Network Engagement
Jennifer Tuell, MA
Program Assistant
Liz Weintraub
Advocacy Specialist
Interns / Fellows

Bonnie Dong
Meeting Intern

Nicole LeBlanc
2016 Paul Marchand Disability Public Policy Intern